Happy Last Day of the Year!

Happy last day of the year! The final day of the year of Heru-sa-Aset. I’ll be heading off to Retreat again as of Friday. I probably won’t be posting much here, but I’ll try to share snippets on Instagram and Twitter.

To celebrate the last day of the year, I’d like to share a playlist of some of my favorite songs for the end of the year and the beginning of the next one. Enjoy!

Wep Ronpet 2016:

  1. The Violet Hour – the Civil Wars
  2. The New Year – Death Cab for Cutie
  3. The Earth Isn’t Humming – Thrice
  4. This Year – The Mountain Goats
  5. Morning Has Broken – Cat Stevens
  6. Silent in the Morning – Phish
  7. Here Comes the Flood – Peter Gabriel
  8. Shrine – Beats Antique
  9. Empty Hearts – Josh Ritter
  10. Benedictus – Strawbs
  11. Get Lucky – Daft Punk
  12. It’s the End of the World – R.E.M.

One thought on “Happy Last Day of the Year!

Leave a comment